Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
OnRamp 200 Law Firm and Legal Department Information Session
Our goal for OnRamp 200 is to work collectively with dozens of firms and legal departments to bring 200 women lawyers who took extended hiatuses from the workforce back into the legal profession by 2025.

If you'd like to learn more, please join us for an OnRamp 200 Law Firm and Legal Department Information Session taking place on the dates listed below.

Tuesday, September 28, 2021 – 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM CT / 10:00 AM PT
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 – 1:00 PM ET/ 12:00 PM CT / 10:00 AM PT
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 – 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM PT
Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Amber Carter, Diversity Lab.